DelaCrem – a piece of heaven on a hot summer day

delacrem 2

I don’t know if it was the summer heat and the fact that I was near dehydration but the mojito ice-cream at Delacrem felt like elixir from the fountain of eternal youth. It was fresh and tasty. Sorry to say that I was too busy gulping it down that I couldn’t bare to stop and take a picture. I beg forgiveness! I also tried the pink grapefruit, chocolate and hazelnut flavours at this corner shop with a small indoor sitting area and some tables outside and they were all really quite noteworthy. So if you find yourself near the area, I strongly recommend that you give them a try. I will definitely be back!

delacrem 1

Carrer Enric Granados, nº15-17

http://www.delacrem.cat

 

Leave a Reply

